DJ Spooky - Object Unknown

Object Unknown cover art


12: out of stock

Related Pages

DJ Spooky artist page

Featuring Kool Keith & Sir Menelik.. . . . .

Written, composed, performed, and produced by Paul D. Miller a/k/a DJ Spooky That Subliminal Kid. Remixed by DJ Spooky That Subliminal Kid and engineered by Chris Flam. Funky Redneck Vocal remix by Kut Masta Kurt, scratches by Dewey Dave.

Layout and desing by Kinsey @ Black Market Visual Communication. Art Direction by Paul D. Miller

Catalog Number: ASP 0115
Release Date: January 1, 1998

Track Listing

  1. Object Unknown (Mothership Connection Vocal Mix / LP Version)
  2. Object Unknown (Funky Redneck Vocal)
  3. Object Unknown (Piano Roll Blue Instrumental)
  4. Object Unknown (Mothership Connection Instrumental Mix)
  5. Object Unknown (Funky Redneck Instrumental)
  6. Object Unknown (Placebo Effect)